Skip to Content
chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up chevron-right chevron-left arrow-back star phone quote checkbox-checked search wrench info shield play connection mobile coin-dollar spoon-knife ticket pushpin location gift fire feed bubbles home heart calendar price-tag credit-card clock envelop facebook instagram twitter youtube pinterest yelp google reddit linkedin envelope bbb pinterest homeadvisor angies
Lisa “LB” Adams

Barber Instructor (Night)
lisa.adams@aurorak12.org

Kim Adibuah

CTE Coordinator
knadibuah@aurorak12.org

Paula Anderson

Assessment Specialist
paanderson@aurorak12.org

Colby Armstrong

Cosmetology Instructor
carmstrong@aurorak12.org

Tari Baker

Pharmacy Technician Instructor
tcbaker@aurorak12.org

Jihan Baillie

Esthetician Instructor
jbaillie@aurorak12.org

Mara Bencomo

Cosmo Receptionist
mrbencomo@aurorak12.org

Dennis Benning

Instructional Coach
drbenning@aurorak12.org

Wayne Blackwell

Heating and Air Conditioning Service Technology Instructor
wgblackwell@aurorak12.org

Scott Blue

Medical Assisting Instructor
sblue@aurorak12.org

Victoria Brumfield

Cosmetology Instructor
vebrumfield@aurorak12.org

Ashley Cannon

Cosmetology Instructor (Night)
aycannon@aurorak12.org

Alice Casey
Ramona Clyncke

Cosmetology Director
rlclyncke@aurorak12.org

Alyssa Collado

Operations Adjunct Customized Training
acollado@aurorak12.org

Elizabeth Conrad

Student Services
eeconrad@aurorak12.org

Craig Conroy

Construction Technology Instructor
cconroy1@aurorak12.org

Michael Cousins

Respiratory Therapy Instructor
mrcousins@aurorak12.org

Jessica Cross

Apprenticeship to Teaching Instructor
jlcross@aurorak12.org

James Davidson

Heating and Air Conditioning Service Technology Instructor (Night)
jtdavidson@aurorak12.org

Jordan Davis

Public Relations Technician
jedavis@aurorak12.org

Sherry Davis

Assistant Director
sbdavis@aurorak12.org

Jhzaneqi (Bess) Dickens

SIS Specialist
jdickens@aurorak12.org

Yesenia Dominguez-Acosta

Medical Assisting Instructor
ymdominguezacosta@aurorak12.org

Kelly Dow

Diverse Learners Teacher
khdow@aurorak12.org

Patricia Duhalde

Assistant Director
prduhalde@aurorak12.org

Shana Dunn

Receptionist
ssdunn@aurorak12.org

Rachel Durkan

Urban Horticulture and Landscape Management Instructor
rmdurkan@aurorak12.org

Kristi Ehrler

CTE Specialist
klehrler@aurorak12.org

Ray Elser

Diesel Technology Instructor
relser@aurorak12.org

Tracy Fait

Instructional Coach
tlfait@aurorak12.org

Tammy Fields

Cosmetology Instructional Support
tfields@aurorak12.org

Jennifer Friend

Pharmacy Technician Instructor
jennifer.friend@aurorak12.org

Wallis Fullmer

Cosi Navigator
wfullmer@aurorak12.org

Samuel Gangwisch

Automotive Technology Instructor

Andres Garcia

Welding Instructor (Night)
andres.garciamares@aurorak12.org

Keith Garett

Simulation Lab Instructor
kgarrett1@aurorak12.org

Brooke Gilbert

SIS Specialist
blgilbert@aurorak12.org

Lauren Glassman
Vanessa Gonzalez Acosta

Dental Assisting Instructor
vgonzalezacosta@aurorak12.org

Pamela Granger

Paraprofessional
pjgranger@aurorak12.org

Frank Green

Campus Monitor (Night)
cfgreen@aurorak12.org

Ella Hart
Bonnie Hazelrigg

Nail Technician Instructor
bjhazelrigg@aurorak12.org

Heidi Heath

Dental Assisting Instructor
hlheath@aurorak12.org

Nicole Hendley

Kids Tech Assistant Director
nmhendley@aurorak12.org

Sean Hennessey

Advanced Manufacturing Instructor
smhennessy@aurorak12.org

Samuel Hoffmann

Mathematics Teacher of Record
sdhoffmann@aurorak12.org

Maria “Nyeli” Hernandez

Financial Aid Clerk
mnhernandez@aurorak12.org

Bianca Hill
Jackie Holland

Respiratory Therapy Instructor
jaholland@aurorak12.org

Angela Holliday

Nail Technician Instructor (Night)
acholiday@aurorak12.org

Ashanae Hopkins

Paraprofessional
hashanae@aurorak12.org

Amy Huber
Letika Hudson

Cosmetology Instructor
thudson@aurorak12.org

Stephen Hughes

Automotive Technology Instructor (Night)

Ellen Huong Long

Cosmetology Admin Tosa
hlong@aurorak12.org

Jane Idika

Practical Nursing Instructor
jcidika@aurorak12.org

James Jackson

Campus Monitor
jajackson@aurorak12.org

Jennifer Jasinowski
Arthur Johansen

Small Business Management Instructor
ajohansen@aurorak12.org

Diane Johnson

GED Assessment Specialist
dkjohnson@aurorak12.org

Peggy Johnson

Medical Assisting Instructor
peajohnson@aurorak12.org

Yong Keefer

Esthetician Instructor
yskeefer@aurorak12.org

Bradley Kizer

Science Teacher of Record
bkizer@aurorak12.org

Tom Laing

Motorcycle Service Technology Instructor
tllaing@aurorak12.org

Charles Lawhorn

Restorative Conversation Assistant, Campus Monitor
chrlawhorn@aurorak12.org

John Lawson

Multimedia Graphic Design Instructor
jglawson@aurorak12.org

Chuck Lee

Dental Assisting Instructor
celee@aurorak12.org

Suling LI

Electronics Technician Instructor
sli@aurorak12.org

Linda Lim

CNA Instructor
llim@aurorak12.org

Mirna Linares

Customized Training Career Advisor
mvillalinares@aurorak12.org

Anthony Lopez
Emily Lorton

Cosmetology Instructor
eelorton@aurorak12.org

Ed Martin

Automotive Technology Instructor
ejmartin@aurorak12.org

Adriana Martinez

Vet Assistant Instructor
amartinez1@aurorak12.org

Lorraine Martinez
Teina McConnell

Executive Director
tlmcconnell@aurorak12.org

Tammy Montgomery
Laurie Murdoch

Assistant Director of Cosmetology
lamurdoch@aurorak12.org

Donna Nading

Greenhouse Technician
dknading@aurorak12.org

Dana Neil

Dental Assisting Instructor
dnneil@aurorak12.org

Darcy Niblo

Automotive Technology Instructor
darcy.niblo@aurorak12.org

Maria Olford

Medical Assistant Instructor
molford@aurorak12.org

Jeff Oliver

Welding Instructor
jwoliver@aurorak12.org

Samantha O’Neill

Career Placement Coordinator
skoneill@aurorak12.org

Kelli Ostrander

Cosmetology Instructor
kelli.ostrander@aurorak12.org

Lakeshia Parham

Esthetician Instructor (Night)
lakeshia.parham@aurorak12.org

Susan Pena
Jennifer Perez

Front Desk Receptionist
jperez@aurorak12.org

Mary Phifer

Nail Technician Instructor
mlphifer@aurorak12.org

Kim Rasmussen
Janet Redwine

Cosmetology Instructor
jredwine@aurorak12.org

Shelton Reed

Advanced Manufacturing Instructor (Night)
shelton.reed@aurorak12.org

Elizabeth Reynolds

Practical Nursing Instructor
eareynolds@aurorak12.org

Jennifer Rico Sanchez
Carlos Rojas Adler

Dental Assisting Instructor
crojasadler@aurorak12.org

Mike Roloff

Facilities Maintenance Technician Instructor
mcroloff@aurorak12.org

Michael Roloff III
Maria Romero

Cosmetology Instructor
maria.romero@aurorak12.org

Jenise Rosa

Career Advisor
jcrosa@aurorak12.org

Beth Roshon

Diverse Learners Teacher
bkroshon@aurorak12.org

Pamela Rouch

Career Advisor
phrouch@aurorak12.org

Kevin Roy

Heating and Air Conditioning Service Technology Instructor (Night)
klroy@aurorak12.org

Daniel Sandoval

Director of Customized Training
dpsandoval@aurorak12.org

Tiffani Schans

Culinary Arts Instructor
tdschans@aurorak12.org

Erik Schubert

Professional Photography Instructor
erschubert@aurorak12.org

Levi Shaw

Automotive Technology Instructor
shaw@aurorak12.org

Doug Seligman

Instructional Coach
dpseligman@aurorak12.org

Amy Simons

Nursing Director
asimons@aurorak12.org

Kerry Smith

Executive Internship Instructor
kesmith@aurorak12.org

Dee Dee Steerman
Courtney Tanguma

Marketing Instructor
cbtanguma@aurorak12.org

Mollie Tillman

Kids Tech Assistant Director
mltillman@aurorak12.org

Chris Underwood

Collision Repair Instructor
caunderwood@aurorak12.org

Bradley Vanlandingham
Michael Verkler

Cosmetology Instructor
mverkler@aurorak12.org

Andrew Vidockler

Assistant Director
aividockler@aurorak12.org

Erika Vigill

Barista

Dianna White

Student Services
dlwhite@aurorak12.org

Kim Wisneski

Executive Internship Instructor
kkwisneski@aurorak12.org

Joseph Yanta

Cyber Technician Instructor
jmyanta@aurorak12.org

Ready to Get Started?